Accessibility View Close toolbar

Testimonials

We value our patients' experience at Bob Keathley Opticians. See for yourself, the great success our patients have experienced here at Bob Keathley Opticians.

Cris Keathley


I just received my new glasses this month. Kelly was wonderful to help pick out frames and adjust the fit. I always feel welcome and know I will be treated with the utmost courtesy. Thank you Kelly!!
Betty F - July 2017

I just bought my second pair of glasses at Bob Keathley Opticians. I went back because I loved the treatment I received – they are very kind, courteous, knowledgeable, and professional. On top of that, they have a great selection of frames! They helped me to pick out the perfect frame and the right lens. After my initial fitting, I had to return to get an adjustment and they were readily available to assist – no appointment necessary! I’m thankful for Chris helping me out. It was worth swerving through the construction! I highly recommend them for all your optical needs.
Rhonda H - April 2017

I will send and do business with Keathley Opticians anytime and from anywhere. The repair to my eyeglass frame is excellent. I am relieved to know there is a place to do business that is professional and beyond throwaway.
Susan F - April 2017

I, Billee Ivy, have been a customer since 1974 and always receive great customer service, quality products and consider myself part of the Keathley family...I have helped Bob retire :-) Great people and highly recommend with ***** rating!!
Billee I - April 2017

Our family has been using Keathley Opticians for several years and have never been disappointed. They are always friendly and very knowledgable about the products and services they provide. They stand behind their work 100% and we would highly recommend them to anyone needing new or updated eyewear.
Rex M - March 2017

I have been with the Keathley family for many years, and their prices and service can't be beat. Chris has the magic touch when it comes to adjusting glasses, especially the kind with clip-on sun glasses.
Norma W - March 2017

I just bought my first pair of glasses from Bob Keathley's and am SUPER HAPPY! Chris was extremely patient and super helpful. He pointed out when I was down to 2 pairs to pick between which one sat better on my nose and looked better with my hair color. When I picked up my glasses the lady that helped me was very sweet as well and this was the first time I'd been asked if I could read the chart on the wall...usually you just get the paper to read in your hands (which she also gave me). Thanks Chris and your staff for your help! I'll be a returning customer for sure!
Lynessa Y - Febuary 2017

I started with Keathley's when they moved to Sheridan and have always been pleased with their service and choice of frames. They are so nice and friendly and remember who you are even you only go in a couple of times a year. I consider them my friends. I recommend them to all I know that need glasses. If you don't have a good optician be sure and come to Keathley's for their excellent service.
Pat T - Febuary 2017

Very professional and efficient
Joe P - Febuary 2017

Service very helpful. Answered all questions
Mary S - Febuary 2017

The Optician was very helpful. Good Service.
Edith B - Febuary 2017

Good Experience
Francis J - Febuary 2017

Exceeded expectations. James was a big help.
Steve C - Febuary 2017

My glasses had not been repaired well by another Optician and were loose and almost to the point of loosing pieces. Cris was a great help! He repaired the hinge, tightened everything and then adjusted for a proper fit. Thanks.
Richard K - November 2016

I love my new glasses; I always appreciate the way Chris takes care of us.
Carol W - November 2016

Cris just spent 15 minutes on the phone with me answering every question I could think of regarding the Zeiss Officelens and recommended that I try some lower cost solutions first. He's clearly an honest straight-shooter. Cris, thank you.
Bill M - November 2016

For 13 years since we retired to Tulsa, first Bob and now Cris have taken care of our eyeglasses needs and they have been many. With my wife's cataract surgeries and my post cataract surgeries Cris has been there with new lenses,corrective prescriptions, understanding of the optics of the eye and even advice on lens grinding and optics to our ophthalmologist. Bob taught him well and Cris has continued the outstanding quality family business. And, "no" I wasn't paid to say this and "yes" Keathley's is the best!
Alan S - November 2016

I came in on the recommendation of family to check my new(first-ever) progressive glasses for possible issues with my pupillary distance. Even though I had purchased my glasses through the Choctaw Nation, Cris took my glasses into his capable hands for inspection and worked with me until I had reached an understanding of my situation. He was very kind, patient and professional. He accepts the Choctaw voucher for glasses and I highly recommend him for all local tribal members for their Tulsa area optical needs. Thanx, again, Cris!
Chris R - October 2016

I have been a customer of Bob Keathley Opticians for over 20 years. I've always found them to be first rate in quality and service. Each time I purchase glasses from them, I walk out with better than 20/20 vision. With all this, I couldn't imagine going anywhere else for my eyeglass needs.
David T - July 2016

Cris just spent 15 minutes on the phone with me answering every question I could think of regarding the Zeiss Officelens and recommended that I try some lower cost solutions first. He's clearly an honest straight-shooter. Cris, thank you.
Bill M - November 2016

For 13 years since we retired to Tulsa, first Bob and now Cris have taken care of our eyeglasses needs and they have been many. With my wife's cataract surgeries and my post cataract surgeries Cris has been there with new lenses,corrective prescriptions, understanding of the optics of the eye and even advice on lens grinding and optics to our ophthalmologist. Bob taught him well and Cris has continued the outstanding quality family business. And, "no" I wasn't paid to say this and "yes" Keathley's is the best!
Alan S - November 2016

I came in on the recommendation of family to check my new(first-ever) progressive glasses for possible issues with my pupillary distance. Even though I had purchased my glasses through the Choctaw Nation, Cris took my glasses into his capable hands for inspection and worked with me until I had reached an understanding of my situation. He was very kind, patient and professional. He accepts the Choctaw voucher for glasses and I highly recommend him for all local tribal members for their Tulsa area optical needs. Thanx, again, Cris!
Chris R - October 2016

I have been a customer of Bob Keathley Opticians for over 20 years. I've always found them to be first rate in quality and service. Each time I purchase glasses from them, I walk out with better than 20/20 vision. With all this, I couldn't imagine going anywhere else for my eyeglass needs.
David T - July 2016

Cris is great to work with!!
Terre Z - September 2013

I love the friendly and knowledgeable service at Bob Keathley Opticians. They really know their business and everything about eyeglasses. I only get the best and I always get it here! Thank you everyone!
Brenda W - September 2013

Thank you so much for the glasses and the beautiful metal frames. I've been in prison here at El Reno for 18 years. Until now, I had to wear my old glasses with plastic type frames. These glasses are beautiful. No one in 18 years has ever given me anything like this. Opening the package and seeing what was inside brought tears of joy to my eyes. God has blessed me and taught me to praise, trust and obey Him since I've been here. 18 years ago when I lived in Dallas and dealt drugs, God was not in my life. I will be released in 2015 so we will see what God has planned for me. Thank you from the bottom of my heart and God bless you.
Cedric - September 2013

Thank you very much for the glasses and all that you have done. I appreciate it very much!
Josh - September 2013

Thank you for being a man of God and serving our Lord in such a wonderful way. May God be with you and your family always.
Sharla - September 2013

  • "We use Anderson Optometry for all of our family’s vision needs. Recently, we had to have our youngest fitted for new glasses and he made the experience fun for her and informative for us. We know Dr. Anderson will always take good care of our family’s eye care and that’s why we wouldn’t go to anywhere else."
    The Harrison Family
  • "I was having headaches and felt my contacts were easily drying out all the time. I went in to see Dr. Anderson and after an evaluation, he suggested a switch in the type of lenses I use. Within a week of using the new lenses, I noticed a change and haven’t had any problems since. Thanks, Dr. Anderson!"
    Matt
  • "I had considered Lasik surgery in the past, but was still hesitant about the process. Dr. Anderson was very thorough in his consultation with me and answered all of my questions, making me feel comfortable with going forward with the procedure. I’m so glad I did the Lasik, it has been of great convenience to me and my sight has never been better."
    Carol
  • "I’ve been going to Dr. Anderson for over five years now and even though I only see him once a year for my annual exam, he and his staff always make me feel very welcome and take care of all my eye care needs. Anderson Optometry is the best at what they do and make you feel right at home."
    Anthony
  • "Dr. Anderson and his staff are so patient and friendly. Dr. Anderson prescribed me glasses and I had the toughest time picking out frames. They didn’t rush, but instead made helpful suggestions and now I have an awesome pair of frames, not to mention the fact that I can see ten times better than before. You guys are the best!"
    Shelly

Location

Find us on the map

Our Hours

Evenings Available by Request

Monday:

9:00 am-5:30 pm

Tuesday:

9:00 am-5:30 pm

Wednesday:

9:00 am-5:30 pm

Thursday:

9:00 am-5:30 pm

Friday:

9:00 am-5:30 pm

Saturday:

Closed

Sunday:

Closed

Testimonial

  • "I got new glasses and absolutely love them! Chris and his staff are so kind and very helpful. Definitely recommend you stop by for your next pair!"
    Lynessa Wilson Yeats
  • "I got my lenses replaced in all my glasses. Staff is very helpful and provided excellent service!"
    Liz Armstrong Blake
  • "Awesome job with my daughter getting her first pair of glasses at age 4. Couldn't ask for a more kid-friendly place!!"
    Jason Sadler
  • "3 kids with new glasses! Excellent experience! Will never go anywhere else!"
    Aleah Tarpley